My Cart

Contact Us

General Contact & Membership

Schwartz/Reisman Centre | 905-303-1821 | info@srcentre.ca


Aquatics

905-303-1821 x3023 | Aquatics Helpdesk: swimregistration@srcentre.ca


Daycare & Preschool

Naama Yaacov | 905-303-1821 x3087 | srcdaycare@srcentre.ca


The Jack and Pat Kay Centre Camp

416-636-2267 (CAMP) | info@centrecamp.ca


Fitness and Health

Stephen Gray | 905-303-1821 x3020 | stephen@srcentre.ca


Israeli Canadian Project

Galya Sarner | 905-303-1821 x3030 | galyas@srcentre.ca


Children Teens and Families

Inga Yakhnin | 905-303-1821 x3028 | inga@srcentre.ca


PJ Plus

Adina Lipson | 905-303-1821 x3258 | adina@srcentre.ca


Before and After School

Mariana Rakiteansky | 905-303-1821 x3033 | mariana@srcentre.ca


J Projects

Dina Dryden | 905-303-1821 x3045 | dina@srcentre.ca


Adults and Seniors

Jackie Brown | 416-638-1881 | jackie@prossermanjcc.com


J Roots

Tova Hovich | 905-303-1821 x3041 | jroots@srcentre.ca


Special Events

Andrea Daiam | 905-303-1821 x3006 | adaiam@srcentre.ca


Kachol Lavan Hebrew School

Galit Aviran | 905-303-1821 x3044 | galit@srcentre.ca


Inclusion Services

Karina Klier Bogomolsky | 905-303-1821 x3042 | kklier@srcentre.ca

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

© 2017 Schwartz/Reisman Centre

Powered by Elite Digital